© 2017 by Rotary Club of Swellendam.

Proudly created with Wix.com

Directors of Rotary Swellendam 2019 - 2020

June 18, 2019

From left to right: President Des van Jaarsveld, AG Stephen Young (international contacts), Nigel Coley (Secretary), Johan Kriek (President elect), Jerry van Vuuren (fund raising), Corrie Cloete (publicity), Dawie Spangenberg (finances) and John Paisley (refreshments manager).



Please reload

Featured Posts

Wheelchair project ongoing

December 16, 2019

Please reload

Recent Posts

October 29, 2019

October 29, 2019